The Planning Committee of the Fifth International Fascia Research Congress has the overall responsibility for planning the Congress. The representatives on the committee are listed below.

Anita Boser, LMP, CHP, RYT
Past-President, American Hellerwork Structural Integration Association
Past-Chair, Certification Board for Structural Integration (TM)

Libby Eason, CAR, BCSI
Certified Advanced Rolfer®, Rolf Institute® Faculty
President, Ida P. Rolf Research Foundation

Robert Schleip, PhD, MA
Director of Fascia Research Group, Division of Neurophysiology, Ulm University, Germany
Research Director of European Rolfing Association