Stefanie Boyer, CSI, LMP, BA
Board Member, IASI

Anita Boser, LMP, CHP, RYT
Past-President, American Hellerwork Structural Integration Association
Past-Chair, Certification Board for Structural Integration (TM)

Leon Chaitow, ND, DO
University of Westminster UK
Honorary Fellow University of Westminster, London
Editor, Journal of Bodywork & Movement Therapies

Libby Eason, CAR, BCSI
Certified Advanced Rolfer®, Rolf Institute® Faculty
President, Ida P. Rolf Research Foundation

Walter Fricke, D.Ac.
Acupuncturist, Integrative Pain Management, Livingston, NJ
Researcher, VA Medical Center, East Orange, NJ
Former Academic Dean, Professor and IRB Chairman, ESATM, Montclair, NJ

Harriet Hall, PDP, RMT
Professional Development Coordinator, Registered Massage Therapists’ Association of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC
Chair Planning Committee FRC3

Thomas Hausner, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon & Hand Surgeon
Medical Director and Head of Department for Trauma Surgery at Lorenz Böhler Trauma Centre, Vienna, Austria
Senior Research Fellow at LBI f. Exp. & Clinical Traumatology, Vienna, Austria

Helene Langevin, MD
Professor in Residence of Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA
Bernard Osher Professor in Residence of Complementary and Integrative Medical Therapies
Director, Osher Center for Integrative Medicine, Brigham and Women’s Hospital and Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA

Torsten Liem, M.Sc. Ost., M.Sc. paed. Ost., D.O., D.P.O.
Co-Principal Osteopathie Schule Deutschland

Jay P. Shah, MD
Senior Staff Physiatrist and Clinical Investigator
Rehabilitation Medicine Department
National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, Maryland

Ruth Werner, BCTMB
Past President, Massage Therapy Foundation, Evanston, IL
Educator, Author